GOVERNOR'S MESSAGE OF MARCH 1, 2010 - NONSALARIED

BOARD OF HIGHER EDUCATION

To be a Member of the Board of Higher Education for a term commencing March 1, 2010 and ending January 1, 2011:

Heba Hamouda Non-Salaried

To be a Member of the Board of Higher Education for a term commencing March 1, 2010 and ending January 31, 2015:

Santos Rivera Non-Salaried

YEAS 54; NAYS None.

The following voted in the affirmative:

Althoff
Bivins
Bomke
Bond
Brady
Burzynski
Clayborne
Collins
Crotty
Dahl
Delgado
Demuzio
Dillard
Duffy

Forby Frerichs Garrett Haine Harmon Hendon Holmes Hultgren Hunter Hutchinson Jacobs Jones, E. Koehler Kotowski

Lauzen Lightford Link Luechtefeld Maloney Martinez McCarter Meeks Millner Muñoz Murphy Noland Pankau Radogno

Raoul Righter Sandoval Schoenberg Silverstein Steans Sullivan Syverson Trotter Viverito Wilhelmi Mr. President